Uncategorized

Pink to Make the Boys Wink – Nail Art

I love how natural your nails look…wish I could get mine this way

beccapbeauty

I’m proud to announce that these nails are my own. I’ve been part of the acrylic bandwagon for over a year now and recently, I’ve been craving shorter nails. So finally I’m a natural gal!

I’d seen an image on Pinterest (if you don’t follow me on there, you should here) where a girl had super cute nude nails with a simple eyelash on her middle fingers. I absolutely adored this, but if you know me, nude nails are not my thing. However, make up is my life so I rolled with this idea.

Me and my nail tech decided to amp it up and have the eyelashes on a baby pink nail and then put a super bright neon pink on the rest.

I l o v e them! I think there super cute and they’ve got me super ready for the upcoming spring months.

Do you love…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

